25 NFL players who won their first Super Bowl ring with the Chiefs in 2024

The Kansas City Chiefs are Super Bowl champions, which means some of their players now have three Super Bowl rings to show off.

However, there are some members of the Chiefs who won their first Super Bowl on Sunday night, featuring some electric rookies to familiar veterans who latched on with Kansas City for the 2023 season.

There’s even one player on this list who spent nearly the entire season with the Detroit Lions before signing with the Kansas City practice squad this past January.

Let’s take a look at the 25 players who get to call themselves Super Bowl champions for the first time, including 11 players who were on the Chiefs practice squad.

AP Photo/Terrance Williams

Denny Medley/USA TODAY Sports

Cary Edmondson/USA TODAY Sports

AP Photo/Reed Hoffmann

Denny Medley/USA TODAY Sports

Jamie Squire/Getty Images

AP Photo/Reed Hoffmann

AP Photo/Charlie Riedel

Mark Konezny/USA TODAY Sports

Kiyoshi Mio/USA TODAY Sports

Jay Biggerstaff/USA TODAY Sports

Eric Canha/USA TODAY Sports


    • DT Isaiah Buggs (above)
    • DE Matt Dickerson
    • DE Truman Jones
    • S Trey Dean
    • CB Keith Taylor
    • TE Gerrit Prince
    • TE Izaiah Gathings
    • T Chukwuebuka Godrick
    • RB Keaontay Ingram
    • RB Deneric Prince
    • WR Montrell Washington


Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.